Latest News

Wed, 2019-02-06
Integrated Standard Solutions honors its senior employees.
Mon, 2019-01-14
Congratulations to our colleague Alaa Musa
Wed, 2018-08-29
Mr. Khaldoun Borini chairman of the board of directors of the Integrated Standard Solutions company, honored Mrs. Reem Borini ISS GM, Mrs. Rania...
Thu, 2018-04-05
As usual this time of the year, Integrated Standard Solutions” ISS” held its annual Conference on the 5th of April 2018.
Tue, 2017-10-03
ISS Visited Seoul GMV (Global Mobile Vision) which took place in Seoul Korea from the 13th to the 14th of Sep.
Wed, 2017-07-19
Congratulations to our colleagues Yasmine Qabbani & Luay Rahahleh.
Tue, 2017-07-04
Integrated Standard Solutions (ISS) signed an HR consultation contract with Al-Rajhi Cement – Jordan
Mon, 2017-07-03
VOLT Company (a member in ISS group) signed a contract with Tkeyyet UM ALI (one of the best known aid institutes in Jordan Famous for helping people...
Wed, 2017-06-21
For the second year in a row Integrated Standard Solutions (ISS) signed the HP supplies agreement with the Arab bank.
Tue, 2017-06-13
VOLT Company (a member in ISS group) signed a contract with KEMAPKO (Arab Fertilizers and Chemicals Industrial Ltd).
Copyrights © 2019 dot.jo. All rights reserved